Docentes

Alexander de Freitas

alexander.freitas@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

André Luis La Salvia

la.salvia@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Carlos Eduardo Ribeiro

c.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Fabiano Ramos Torres

fabiano.torres@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Fernanda Carlos Borges

f.carlos@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Fernando Rogério da Cruz

f.cruz@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

João Paulo Simões Vilas Bôas

vilas.boas@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Luiz Fernando Barrére Martin

fernando.martin@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marcos da Silva e Silva

silva.silva@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marilia Mello Pisani

marilia.pisani@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marinê de Souza Pereira

marine.pereira@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Patrícia Del Nero Velasco

patricia.velasco@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Paulo Tadeu da Silva

paulo.tadeu@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Rafael da Silva Cortes

rafael.cortes@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Roberto Charles Feitosa de Oliveira

Philo_Bureau@hotmail.com

Lattes

Rúbia Liz Vogt de Oliveira

rubia.vogt@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Samon Noyama

s.noyama@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Silvio Ricardo Gomes Carneiro

silvio.carneiro@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Valéria Cristina Lopes Wilke

valeria.wilke@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

DISCENTES

Discentes (2020-2022)

Alexandre Queibre BaltazarLattes
Eduardo Sérgio BarcelosLattes
Geano Rossi Mendonça de LucenaLattes
Juliano Marcel Cardoso de Moraes SouzaLattes
Priscila Aparecida SouzaLattes

Discentes (2019-2021)

Danilo Gonçalves SalesLattes
Eder Marques dos SantosLattes
Felipe Barreto SantanaLattes
Felipe Corazza Teixeira PintoLattes
Jailson Moreira dos SantosLattes
Joilson Luiz de OliveiraLattes
Nathalia de OliveiraLattes
Paulo César Bento SantosLattes
Paulo Rogério Sampaio FernandesLattes
Raul de Jesus Nascimento XavierLattes

Discentes (2018-2020)

Adriana Gonçalves de FreitasLattes
Cristiano Mignanelli dos SantosLattes
Fabiano Bitencourt MongeLattes
Fulvio de Moraes GomesLattes
Jeferson Albuquerque SpindolaLattes
Maria Aparecida Souza OliveiraLattes
Priscila Martins Ferreira SilvaLattes
Rafael Rebouças BrandãoLattes

Discentes (2017-2019)

Arlison Frank Lisboa Alves Lattes
Cristiane de Lima Quadros Lattes
Fabrício Ramos Rodrigues Lattes
Gilvan Albuquerque LimaLattes
Marcos MachadoLattes
Renata Gomes EstevesLattes