Docentes

Alexander de Freitas

alexander.freitas@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

André Luis La Salvia

la.salvia@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Carlos Eduardo Ribeiro

c.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Fabiano Ramos Torres

   

Fernanda Carlos Borges

f.carlos@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Fernando Rogério da Cruz

   

João Paulo Simões Vilas Bôas

   

Luiz Fernando Barrére Martin

fernando.martin@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marcos da Silva e Silva

   

Marilia Mello Pisani

marilia.pisani@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marinê de Souza Pereira

marine.pereira@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Patrícia Del Nero Velasco

patricia.velasco@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Paulo Tadeu da Silva

paulo.tadeu@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Rafael da Silva Cortes

   

Roberto Charles Feitosa de Oliveira

   

Rúbia Liz Vogt de Oliveira

   

Samon Noyama

   

Silvio Ricardo Gomes Carneiro

silvio.carneiro@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Valéria Cristina Lopes Wilke

   

Discentes (2017-2019)

Arlison Frank Lisboa Alves Lattes
Cristiane de Lima Quadros Lattes
Fabrício Ramos Rodrigues Lattes
Gilvan Albuquerque Lima Lattes
Marcos Machado Lattes
Renata Gomes Esteves Lattes

Discentes (2018-2020)

Adriana Gonçalves de Freitas Lattes
Cristiano Mignanelli dos Santos Lattes
Fabiano Bitencourt Monge Lattes
Fulvio de Moraes Gomes Lattes
Jeferson Albuquerque Spindola Lattes
Maria Aparecida Souza Oliveira Lattes
Priscila Martins Ferreira Silva Lattes
Rafael Rebouças Brandão Lattes

Discentes (2019-2021)

Danilo Gonçalves Sales Lattes
Eder Marques dos Santos Lattes
Felipe Barreto Santana Lattes
Felipe Corazza Teixeira Pinto Lattes
Jailson Moreira dos Santos Lattes
Joilson Luiz de Oliveira Lattes
Nathalia de Oliveira Lattes
Paulo César Bento Santos Lattes
Paulo Rogério Sampaio Fernandes Lattes
Raul de Jesus Nascimento Xavier Lattes

Discentes (2020-2022)

Alexandre Queibre BaltazarLattes
Eduardo Sérgio BarcelosLattes
Geano Rossi Mendonça de LucenaLattes
Juliano Marcel Cardoso de Moraes SouzaLattes
Priscila Aparecida SouzaLattes