Docentes

Alexander de Freitas alexander.freitas@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

André Luis La Salva la.salvia@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Luiz Antonio Alves Eva luiz.eva@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Luiz Fernando Barrére Martin fernando.martin@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marilia Mello Pisani marilia.pisani@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Marinê de Souza Pereira marine.pereira@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Patrícia Del Nero Velasco patricia.velasco@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Paulo Tadeu da Silva paulo.tadeu@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

Silvio Ricardo Gomes Carneiro silvio.carneiro@ufabc.edu.br

Lattes

 

Discentes (2017-2019)

Arlison Frank Lisboa Alves Lattes
Cristiane de Lima Quadros Lattes
Fabrício Ramos Rodrigues Lattes
Gilvan Albuquerque Lima Lattes
Marcos Machado Lattes
Renata Gomes Esteves Lattes