Nome/Name/NombreE-mail
Alexsandre Figueiredo Lagoalexsandre.lago@ufabc.edu.br
Álvaro Takeo Omorialvaro.omori@ufabc.edu.br
Amedea Barozzi Seabraamedea.seabra@ufabc.edu.br
Anderson Orzari Ribeiroanderson.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br
Bruno Lemos Batistabruno.lemos@ufabc.edu.br
Camilo Andrea Angeluccicamilo.angelucci@ufabc.edu.br
Dalmo Mandellidalmo.mandelli@ufabc.edu.br
Diogo Librandi da Rochad.rocha@ufabc.edu.br
Erick Leite Bastoselbastos@iq.usp.br
Eudes Eterno Filetifileti@gmail.com
Fernando Heering Bartolonifernando.bartoloni@ufabc.edu.br
Giselle Cerchiarogiselle.cerchiaro@ufabc.edu.br
Hueder Paulo Moisés de Oliveirahueder.paulo@ufabc.edu.br
Hugo Barbosa Suffredinihugo.suffredini@ufabc.edu.br
Ivanise Gaubeurivanise.gaubeur@ufabc.edu.br
Janaina de Souza Garciajanaina.garcia@ufabc.edu.br
João Henrique Ghilardi Lagojoao.lago@ufabc.edu.br
Juliana dos Santos de Souzajuliana.souza@ufabc.edu.br
Karina Passalacqua Morelli Frinkarina.frin@ufabc.edu.br
Káthia Maria Honóriokmhonorio@usp.br
Marcio Santos Silvas.marcio@ufabc.edu.br
Maurício Domingues Coutinho Netomauricio.neto@ufabc.edu.br
Mauro Coelho dos Santosmauro.santos@ufabc.edu.br
Mirela Inês de Sairremirela.sairre@ufabc.edu.br
Paula Homem de Mellopaula.mello@ufabc.edu.br
Rodrigo Luiz Oliveira Rodrigues Cunharodrigo.cunha@ufabc.edu.br
Rodrigo Maghdissian Cordeirorodrigo.cordeiro@ufabc.edu.br
Vani Xavier de Oliveira Jrvani.junior@ufabc.edu.br
Wagner Alves Carvalhowagner.carvalho@ufabc.edu.br
Wendel Andrade Alveswendel.alves@ufabc.edu.br
Yuri Alexandre Aotoyuri.aoto@ufabc.edu.br
Yvan Jesus Olortiga Asenciosyvan.jesus@unifesp.br