DOCENTES

SISTEMAS AMBIENTAIS
Permanentes

·     Andrea de Oliveira Cardoso – andrea.cardoso@ufabc.edu.br

·     Cláudia Boian  – claudia.boian@ufabc.edu.br

·     Diana Sarita Hamburger  – diana.sarita@ufabc.edu.br

·     Gabriel Zorello Laporta  – gabriel.laporta@ufabc.edu.br

·     Helena França  – helena.franca@ufabc.edu.br

·     Kátia Canil  – katia.canil@ufabc.edu.br

·     Leandro Reverberi Tambosi – l.tambosi@ufabc.edu.br

·     Maria C. Valverde Brambila – maria.brambila@ufabc.edu.br

·     Roseli Frederigi Benassi  – roseli.benassi@ufabc.edu.br

·     Pedro José Perez Martinez  – pedro.perez@ufabc.edu.br

·     Vitor Vieira Vasconcelos – vitor.vasconcelos@ufabc.edu.br

⇒ Colaboradores

·     Herlander da Mata Fernandes Lima  – hmatalima@gmail.com

TECNOLOGIAS AMBIENTAIS
Permanentes

·     Dácio Roberto Matheus – dacio.matheus@ufabc.edu.br

·     Derval dos Santos Rosa – derval.rosa@ufabc.edu.br

·     Eduardo Lucas Subtil – eduardo.subtil@ufabc.edu.br

·     Elizabete Campos de Lima – elizabete.lima@ufabc.edu.br

·     Giulliana Mondelli – g.mondelli@ufabc.edu.br

·     Lucia Helena Gomes Coelho – lucia.coelho@ufabc.edu.br

·     Luisa Helena dos Santos Oliveira – luisa.oliveira@ufabc.edu.br

⇒ Colaboradores

·     Neusa Serra – neusa.serra@ufabc.edu.br

·     Tatiane Araujo Jesus – tatiane.jesus@ufabc.edu.br