Docentes

 
COORDENAÇÃO
      Prof. Dr. Fernando Carlos Giacomelli - Coordenador
      Prof. Dra. Marcella Pecora Milazzotto - Vice-Coordenadora
DOCENTES PERMANENTES
Arnaldo dos Santos Arnaldo Rodrigues dos Santos Junior
arnaldo.santos@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Danilo da Cruz Centeno Danilo da Cruz Centeno
danilo.centeno@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Bianca Alves Vieira Bianco
bianca.bianco@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes
 
Fernanda Dias da Silva
fernanda.dias@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Fernando Carlos Giacomelli Fernando Carlos Giacomelli
fernando.giacomelli@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Jean-Jacques Bonvent Jean-Jacques Bonvent
jean.bonvent@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Luciano Puzer Luciano Puzer
luciano.puzer@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Luciano Soares Da Cruz
luciano.cruz@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Marcella Pecora Milazzotto
marcella.milazzotto@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Marcelo Augusto Christoffolete
marcelo.kristoffol@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Patricia Aparecida da Ana Patricia Aparecida da Ana
patriciadaana@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Renata Simoes Renata Simões
renata.simoes@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Silvia Ribeiro de Souza Silivia Ribeiro de Souza
souzasrd@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Wanius Garcia da Silva Wanius José Garcia da Silva
wanius.garcia@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Herculano da Silva Martinho testyHerculano da Silva Martinho
testhsmartinho@gmail.com
test Currículo Lattes
test
Nathalia de Setta Costa testNathalia de Setta Costa
test nathalia.setta@ufabc.edu.br
test Currículo Lattes
teste
 
Elizabeth Toedodov b Elizabeth Teodorov
e elizabeth.teodorov@ufabc.edu.br
d Currículo Lattes
test
Luciano Avallone Bueno a Luciano Avallone Bueno
g avallonebuenoavallonebueno@gmail.com
c Currículo Lattes
test
 
Marcela Sorelli Carneiro Ramos okkMarcela Sorelli Carneiro Ramos
ok marcela.ramos@ufabc.edu.br
ok Currículo Lattes
ok
b cMateus Borba Cardoso
e cardosomb@lnnano.cnpem.br
d Currículo Lattes
a
 
Bianca Alves Vieira Bianco okkWendel Andrade Alves
ok wendel.alvess@ufabc.edu.br
ok Currículo Lattes
ok
 
 
 
 
DOCENTES COLABORADORES
Emery Cleiton Cabral Correia Lins
emery.lins@ufabc.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
Poliana Ramos Cardoso okPoliana Ramos Cardoso
ok cardoso.poliana@gmail.com
okCurrículo Lattes
ok
ok
ana okHana Paula Masuda
okhana.masuda@ufabc.edu.br
ok Currículo Lattes
ok
ok okMaria Martha Bernadi
ok martha.bernardi@ufabc.edu.br
okCurrículo Lattes
ok
 
b cAnapatrícia Morales Vilha
e anapatricia.vilha@ufabc.edu.br
d Currículo Lattes
a